
Trak Racer RS GT Rally-Pro Fiberglass
9.0Excellent · out of 10- Ultra-rigid fiberglass shell, fixed-back GT/rally design
- Recommended waist 28–44 inches
- Harness-ready and side-mount compatible
Ranking, updated 28 October 2026
5 products ranked out of 5 eligible models: racing seats sold on their own. Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: scores from official spec sheets and market prices.





Images: manufacturers
For each price band, the highest-scoring product in this ranking.
| Under €300 | Trak Racer RS GT Rally-Pro Fiberglass · 9.0/10 · €229 |
|---|---|
| €300 to €600 | Sim-Lab S1 Sport GT · 9.0/10 · €445.28 |
| €600 and up | Trak Racer TRS TR Series GT Pro Full Dry Carbon Fiber · 8.7/10 · €799 |
The 5 products in the list, sortable by any column.
| Trak Racer | 9.0 | €229 | Fixed bucket, fiberglass shell + high-density foam | Not stated | 2 years | |
| Sim-Lab | 9.0 | €445.28 | Fixed bucket, fiberglass shell + breathable 3D fabric | Not stated | 3 years | |
| Next Level Racing | 8.7 | €449 | Fixed bucket, roto-molded polymer + PU foam, suede finish | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Trak Racer | 8.7 | €799 | Fixed bucket, carbon fiber shell + breathable flame-retardant upholstery | Not stated | 2 years | |
| Trak Racer | 8.6 | €229 | Reclining, faux leather with Alcantara-style finish | Not stated | Not stated |
Each product gets a score out of 10, calculated within its category (racing seats) from the manufacturer specs and the price checked on 28 October 2026. Products are then ranked by descending score; on a tie, the cheaper one comes first.
We do not run hands-on tests. An affiliate link never affects a score or a rank.
The Trak Racer RS GT Rally-Pro Fiberglass leads with 9.0/10 ("Excellent"), at a price of €229 checked on 28 October 2026.
Dividing the score by the checked price, the Trak Racer Recliner Sim Racing Seat comes out ahead of the other models in the list (excluding number one): 8.6/10 for €229.
We consider all racing seats sold on their own in our data with a price and a score, 5 products in total, and keep the 5 best rated. Each score is calculated within its product category, with no hands-on test and regardless of any commission.
Prices were checked on 28 October 2026 at official stores or named European retailers. They can change: the price at the merchant is the one that applies.