
Sim-Lab GT1 Evo
8.4Very good · out of 10- Side mount included for shifter and handbrake
- Pedal deck adjustable in height and angle, direct drive upgrades available
- Dimensions 1350 × 580 × 660 mm, 3-year warranty
Ranking, updated 6 October 2026
10 products ranked out of 12 eligible models: cockpits and racing seats. Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: scores from official spec sheets and market prices.










Images: manufacturers
The 10 products in the list, sortable by any column.
| Sim-Lab | 8.4 | €375.86 | aluminium profile | Not stated | 3 years | |
| Next Level Racing | 8.3 | €299 | powder-coated steel, foldable | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Playseat | 8.2 | €299 | lightweight carbon-grade steel, foldable | Not stated | 2 years | |
| Trak Racer | 7.9 | €449 | 80 × 40 mm aluminium profile | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Trak Racer | 7.6 | €500 | 120 × 40 mm aluminium profile | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Trak Racer | 7.0 | €600 | 160 × 40 mm aluminium profile | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Trak Racer | 6.8 | €599 | 2" steel tubes, up to 30 Nm | Not stated | Not stated | |
| Sim-Lab | 6.7 | €782.48 | reinforced aluminium profile, custom sandwich plates | Not stated | 3 years | |
| Playseat | 6.6 | €599 | lightweight carbon-grade steel, non-foldable | Not stated | 2 years | |
| Next Level Racing | 6.3 | €699 | carbon steel (laser-cut, robot-welded) | Not stated | Not stated |
Each product gets a score out of 10, calculated within its category (cockpits) from the manufacturer specs and the price checked on 6 October 2026. Products are then ranked by descending score; on a tie, the cheaper one comes first.
We do not run hands-on tests. An affiliate link never affects a score or a rank.
The Sim-Lab GT1 Evo leads with 8.4/10 ("Very good"), at a price of €375.86 checked on 6 October 2026.
Dividing the score by the checked price, the Next Level Racing F-GT Lite comes out ahead of the other models in the list (excluding number one): 8.3/10 for €299.
We consider all cockpits and racing seats in our data with a price and a score, 12 products in total, and keep the 10 best rated. Each score is calculated within its product category, with no hands-on test and regardless of any commission.
Prices were checked on 6 October 2026 at official stores or named European retailers. They can change: the price at the merchant is the one that applies.