
Simagic P2000-R
–Not rated- Brake: load cell
- Up to 100 kg
- Checked price: Price not stated

Images: manufacturers
Spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test. We have not tried the Simagic P2000-R ourselves: the score and details are based on the official Simagic spec sheet and dated market prices.
reference variant P2000-S100R (3 pedals, 100 kg load cell); 8 variants S/L, 100/200 kg, R (3 pedals) / RF (2 pedals)
–Not ratedThe Simagic P2000-R is a set of pedals from Simagic; the manufacturer states a brake with a load cell sensor and a maximum brake force of 100 kg. Not rated yet: no price stated.
Market price checked on 6 October 2026
| Brand | Simagic |
|---|---|
| Model | P2000-R |
| Version | reference variant P2000-S100R (3 pedals, 100 kg load cell); 8 variants S/L, 100/200 kg, R (3 pedals) / RF (2 pedals) |
| Number of pedals | 3 |
| Brake sensor | Load cell |
| Max brake force | 100 kg |
Not stated by the manufacturer.
Platforms: not stated.
Score out of 10, calculated in the pedals category from the official spec sheet and the checked price. Not a hands-on test. Missing criteria are removed and weights renormalized.
| Brake sensor (35%) | 8.5/10 |
|---|---|
| Maximum brake force (20%) | 8.0/10 |
| Number of pedals (10%) | 10.0/10 |
| Warranty (5%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
| Price (30%) | Not stated, criterion removed |
The two products in the same category with the closest price.



Brake sensor and maximum brake force stated by Simagic.
Points taken from the official manufacturer spec sheet.

The official spec sheet does not list any platforms.

Market price checked on 6 October 2026: Price not stated. Linked merchant: Simagic (boutique officielle, USD). The price at the merchant is the one that applies.

Weight: % of the overall score
Weight: % of the overall score
Weight: % of the overall score
The Simagic P2000-R is not rated: no price stated. We do not publish a score without sufficient data.
No market price could be found for this product as of 6 October 2026.
We link to Simagic (boutique officielle, USD). The links go straight to the merchant.
No. This page is a spec-sheet comparison, not a hands-on test: we have not handled the product. All information comes from the official Simagic spec sheet and dated market prices.