
Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm)
9.0Excellent · out of 10- 18 Nm holding torque
- Officially licensed for PS5 and PS4, also works on PC
- CAN port for future Fanatec peripherals
2 criteria won · €799.95, checked on 6 October 2026
Head-to-head
Of 4 decided criteria, the Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm) wins 2 and the MOZA R21 Ultra wins 2. Official data, prices checked on 7 October 2026.

2 criteria won · €799.95, checked on 6 October 2026

2 criteria won · €799, checked on 6 October 2026
Images: manufacturers
The best stated value is marked "Edge". If either manufacturer does not state a value, the criterion is left undecided.
| Criterion | Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm) | MOZA R21 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Calculated score | 9.0/10 | 9.0/10 |
| Checked priceEdge: the lowest | €799.95 | €799 |
| Drive | Direct drive | Direct drive |
| Peak torqueEdge: the highest | 18 Nm | 21 Nm |
| PlatformsEdge: the most platforms | PC, PS5, PS4 | PC |
| Quick release | QR2 (base-side Type-F) | supported (MOZA QR) |
| In the box | Wheel base | Wheel base |
| WarrantyEdge: the longest | 3 years | 2 years |
| Weight | Not stated | 9 kg |
No absolute winner: the right choice depends on your priority. Each verdict follows from the data above.
MOZA R21 Ultra costs €0.95 less than Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm), based on prices checked on 7 October 2026.
See the spec comparison ↗MOZA R21 Ultra states 21 Nm of peak torque, Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm) 18 Nm.
See the spec comparison ↗Only Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm) is PS5 compatible according to the manufacturer; MOZA R21 Ultra is not, according to its official spec sheet.
See the spec comparison ↗Checked price: €799.95 vs €799; Peak torque: 18 Nm vs 21 Nm; Platforms: PC, PS5, PS4 vs PC; Warranty: 3 years vs 2 years.
The MOZA R21 Ultra, at €799 against €799.95, based on prices checked on 7 October 2026.
Both products have the same score, or one of them is not rated.
Fanatec ClubSport DD+ (18 Nm): PC, PS5, PS4. MOZA R21 Ultra: PC. Information from the official spec sheets.
No. The comparison relies on manufacturer specs and checked market prices, with no hands-on test.